Join a Workspace

Joining a Public Workspace

Anyone in the Organization can see and join a public workspace.
See and join any public workspace with the Workspace Browser

Joining a Private Workspace

Private Workspaces are hidden from the Workspace browser. You must be added to a private Workspace by an existing member.
Inviting people to a Workspace
Admins can see and enter Private workspaces without needing an invite.

Leaving a Workspace

Leave a workspace by clicking the 'Leave' button in the Workspace browser, or clicking the Workspace name and selecting 'Leave Workspace' from the dropdown.