Workspace Settings

Workspace Settings

A Workspace has:
  • A name
  • Public / private setting
A Workspace contains:
  • Boards
  • Folders
  • Workspace Members

Workspace Privacy

Workspaces can be set to public or private.
Setting a workspace to private
Public workspaces are visible to everyone and can be joined by anyone within your Organization.
Private Workspaces are only visible to the members of that Workspace (and Admins), and require an existing workspace member to invite others to give them access.
Note - Admins can see and enter Private workspaces without an invite.