Team Plan - Early Adopter
The Team Plan gives you:
By subscribing to the Early Adopter plan, you get all feature tiers now and for the lifetime of your subscription.
Your organization will be in the VIP group that get beta features before everyone else, and your team members get to feedback and influence the Metro Retro roadmap.
Monthly subscription: $6 / month / member
Annual subscription (get two months free): $60 / year / member
Each person in your organization space is counted toward your subscription. This means all team members, Admins and Owners.
Each team member, Admin and Owner has full functionality, can create workspaces and boards, run meetings, and use all tools and templates.
Viewers and guests are free
You can have unlimited 'Viewers' free of charge. These read-only users can view boards, but not participate. Viewers do not count toward your subscription.
You get a free allocation of guests on every board. The more team members you have, the higher your guest allocation. Guests are temporary users that have editing rights on a single board. Guests do not login or join your team, so do not count toward your subscription total.
The subscription is tied to your organization space, not an specific user. When you choose the Team plan all members in your space are upgraded. You will be charged for each member in your organization space.
You can add or remove team members at any point. If you are on the monthly plan, your bill will be updated pro-rata.
You can cancel your subscription at any time and won't lose access to any of the boards you've created. You will keep your plan benefits until the end of the current billing period. Once your subscription ends your space will be reverted to the Free plan. If you are over the maximum object limit when your space is downgraded you will need to delete board objects to continue collaborating.
You can start a free trial of the Team Plan for your Organization. The Object Limit is removed, and your organization security & privacy controls are enabled.
Once the trial is finished, your organization will be downgraded to the Free Plan.
You can choose to start a subscription at any point during or after your trial.