Workspace Members

Workspace Members

All Workspace members have the same permissions. This means everyone in a workspace can:
  • Create boards
  • Delete boards
  • Clone boards
  • Move boards to other workspaces and folders
  • Re-name workspace
  • Create, re-name and delete folders
  • Leave a Workspace
Only Admins can remove workspace members and delete workspaces.
Coming Soon:
We are working on functionality to invite external VIP guests to workspaces and boards, and further workspace permissions.
Last modified 10mo ago
Copy link